Team KESD Bezirk Muri

Ronen Brunner

Stellenleiter

Telefon 056 675 52 38

ronen.brunner@muri.ch

Judith Knecht

Berufsbeiständin

Telefon 056 675 52 35

judith.knecht@muri.ch

Irma Bodmer

Berufsbeiständin

Telefon 056 675 52 37

Irma.bodmer@muri.ch

 

Nina Pfirter

Berufsbeiständin

Telefon 056 675 52 36

nina.pfirter@muri.ch

Barbara Joller

Assistentin

Telefon 056 675 52 48

barbara.joller@muri.ch

Nadin Leuthold

Assistentin

Telefon 056 675 52 33

nadin.leuthold@muri.ch

Arin Mohamad

Assistentin

Telefon 056 675 52 39

arin.mohamad@muri.ch