Team KESD Bezirk Muri

Ronen Brunner

Stellenleiter/Berufsbeistand
Telefon 056 675 52 38
ronen.brunner@muri.ch
 
 

Irma Bodmer

Berufsbeiständin
Telefon 056 675 52 37
Irma.bodmer@muri.ch
 
 

Judith Knecht

Berufsbeiständin
Telefon 056 675 52 35
judith.knecht@muri.ch
 
 

Sibylle Muster

Berufsbeiständin
Telefon 056 675 52 36
sibylle.muster@muri.ch
 
 

Barbara Joller

Assistentin
Telefon 056 675 52 48
barbara.joller@muri.ch
 
 

Ramona Anneler

Assistentin
Telefon 056 675 52 33
ramona.anneler@muri.ch
 

Jutta Strebel

Assistentin
Telefon 056 675 52 39

jutta.strebel@muri.ch